STAFF

 

Office Contact Information

972-980-9800 | info@biggame.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Corey Mason

Corey Mason

Chief Executive Officer

corey@biggame.org

972-980-9800

ADMINISTRATIVE

Terri Lewis

Terri Lewis

Operations Manager

terri@biggame.org

469-484-6775

 

AUCTIONS

Lori Stanford

Lori Stanford

Auctions Manager

Lori@biggame.org

469-484-6776

 

AUCTIONS

Christie Selle

Christie Selle

Auctions Coordinator

Christie@biggame.org

972-980-9644

 

DEVELOPMENT

Brian Fienhold

Brian Fienhold

Director of Operations Development

brian@biggame.org

972-980-9800

 

EVENTS

Crystal Allison

Crystal Allison

Events Manager

crystal@biggame.org

469-484-6773

 

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Erica Tergeson

Erica Tergeson

Government Affairs Director

erica@biggame.org

972-980-9800

 

EXHIBITS

Tatiane Brazil

Tatiane Brazil

Exhibits Manager

tatiane@biggame.org

972-630-6900

 

EXHIBITS

Jacqueline Pulk

Jacqueline Pulk

Exhibits Coordinator

jacqueline@biggame.org

972-980-9800

 

PUBLICATIONS & AWARDS

Karrie Kolesar Meadows

Karrie Kolesar Meadows

Communications Manager

karrie@biggame.org

469-484-6777

 

Current Vacancies: Chapter Development and Member & Volunteer Services