2015 DSC Photography Competition Winners

Best of Show- Cindy Wheeler



Here are the winners of the 2015 DSC Photography Competition.

Congratulations to all that entered.

This competition was sponsored by Hornady.

Chair – Tim Sharp

Judges:  Tim Sharp, Robert Hart and Ron Heflin

CLICK HERE for more info


Recent Posts

Big Game

Doing it Right!

“You’re welcome to bring any Mossberg firearm,” said Linda Powell. “It’s going to be a baited hunt; the distance will be short. All their baits

Read More »